Accounting Area Faculty Directory

Name Academic Area Extension Location Email
Evans, Paul
Accounting 55677 223 Atk pevans@yorku.ca
Fleming, Jason
 
Tax 33630 204 Atk jfleming@yorku.ca
Gaber, Brian
 
Accounting 33679 272 Atk bgaber@yorku.ca
Gélinas, Patrice
       
Accounting 20082 254 Atk gelinas@yorku.ca
Hwong, Thaddeus
Coordinator, Tax 
Tax 20537 242 Atk thwong@yorku.ca
Jones, Joanne
Coordinator, Audit & Management Information Systems
Audit & Management Information Systems 30332 210 Atk jcjones@yorku.ca
Kwon, Sung Soo
        
Accounting 66460 276 Atk sungkwon@yorku.ca
Lai, Liona
Coordinator, Advanced Accounting 
Accounting 20096 212 Atk liona@yorku.ca
Magee, Joanne E.
   
Tax 66450 215 Atk jmagee@yorku.ca
Parkinson, John
Accounting 20538 424 Atk johnmp@yorku.ca
Peng, Songlan (Stella)
Coordinator, Intro & Intermediate Accounting
Accounting 22114 231 Atk stellap@yorku.ca
Porporato, Marcela
Undergraduate Program Director
Accounting 22874 251A Atk porpomar@yorku.ca
Sánchez-Rodríguez, Cristóbal
Audit & Management Information Systems 22893 235 Atk sanchezc@yorku.ca
Schraa, Ellen
 
Accounting 30139 314 Atk schraa@yorku.ca
Splettstoesser-Hogeterp, Ingrid
 
Audit & Management Information Systems 20472 208 Atk ingrids@yorku.ca
Spraakman, Gary
   
Accounting 22155 238 Atk garys@yorku.ca
Waweru, Nelson
Coordinator, Management Accounting
Accounting 30326 255 Atk waweru@yorku.ca