Accounting Area Faculty Directory

Name Academic Area Extension Location Email
Evans, Paul
Accounting 55677 216 ATK pevans@yorku.ca
Fleming, Jason
 
Tax 22263 209 ATK jfleming@yorku.ca
Gélinas, Patrice
       
Accounting 20082 254 ATK gelinas@yorku.ca
Hwong, Thaddeus
 
Tax 20537 242 ATK thwong@yorku.ca
Jones, Joanne Audit & Management Information Systems 30332 210 ATK jcjones@yorku.ca
Kwon, Sung Soo
        
Accounting 66460 276 ATK sungkwon@yorku.ca
Lai, Liona Accounting 20096 212 ATK liona@yorku.ca
Magee, Joanne E.
   
Tax 66450 215 ATK jmagee@yorku.ca
Peng, Songlan (Stella)
Coordinator, Management Accounting
Accounting 22114 231 ATK stellap@yorku.ca
Porporato, Marcela
Undergraduate Program Director
Accounting 22874 251A ATK porpomar@yorku.ca
Sánchez-Rodríguez, Cristóbal
Audit & Management Information Systems 22893 235 ATK sanchezc@yorku.ca
Splettstoesser-Hogeterp, Ingrid
 Coordinator, Audit & Management Information Systems
Audit & Management Information Systems 20472 208 ATK ingrids@yorku.ca
Spraakman, Gary
   
Accounting 22155 238 ATK garys@yorku.ca
Waweru, Nelson
Coordinator, Financial Accounting
Accounting 30326 255 ATK waweru@yorku.ca